Posted by: HAT | February 17, 2015

“Can I Get a Witness”

Hi, Gang!

The wedding took place – and was a lot of fun, lots of relatives came from out of town, people danced and had a wonderful time, and I suddenly realized a couple of days later that now I would need to check a different box when I answer questionnaires.

Class has started and I am boring and baffling the students, instead of engaging their bright, eager minds the way I do in my fantasy life. Grading is on the agenda. (Sigh.) Everything would be so much more fun without this.

Friday, preached at the Seminary for V-Week, on Matthew 27:55-61. So, here is the text of that sermon, “Can I Get a Witness.”

Leave a Reply

Categories

