Posted by: HAT | November 3, 2010

cut to commercial

Hi, Gang!

In the comic category, got a comment from Verso asking me to promote an upcoming event.

Comic, because as we all know, the effective reach of this blog is narrow, so I doubt anything I do will actually help Verso.

Nevertheless, I did approve the relevant comment (here), and here’s a link to more info on the event (Žižek speaks, on the end times (!), Nov. 8, NYC). I’m sure it will be fun, but Žižek is in NY and I in Indiana, so I will let my words be few.

Leave a Reply

Categories

