Posted by: HAT | November 24, 2009

Account[down]ability

Postmodernity begins

How do you feel about that?

As my life continues to implode, the last thing I need is another source of stress. So, naturally, I decided to count the days until I need to have a final draft of this dissertation approved and delivered to the Graduate School. That would be 127. As the overwhelming odds are that I’m going to live at least that long, it’s most likely I will not be spared the need to keep working on this, no matter how I feel about it.

Leave a Reply

Categories

